Pusha T – My God

Esperanza Spalding – Esperanza | Chamber Music Society

Like many, I was first tuned into this chick last night as she took home Best New Artist honors at the Grammy’s. Did my homework and she’s fucking awesome. Multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter, vocalist, composer. There’s African-American soul in her work, no doubt, but it’s tastefully blended with classical, Indian, Brazilian, African sounds. So dope.

Erykah Badu  – My Life

Jay-Z & Kanye West – H.A.M.

John Coltrane – A Love SupremeMy Favorite Things

Miguel – Hard Way | All I Want Is You

Miles Davis & John Coltrane – So What

Stalley – Slapp

The Roots – How I Got Over

NEW MUSIC:

Rarely would I post something like this…but this shit right here nigga?!

DOWNLOAD: Bruno Mars Feat. Lil’ Wayne – Grenade (Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Cee-Lo Feat. Melanie Fiona – Fool For You

DOWNLOAD: McKenzia Eddy Feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa – Silence

DOWNLOAD: Young Chris Feat. Marsha Ambrosious – Hey Young Girl

My favorite Grammy performances:

