Boog & Phlyy B – Phollow Me

Clipse Feat. Rick Ross – I’m Good (Remix)…

Curren$y – Pilot Talk

Kendrick Lamar – For The Homies

Estelle Feat. Nas – Fall In Love…

Mayher Hawthorne – I Need You

Mikey Rocks – BatPhone | The Deal Went Sour

Ne-Yo Feat. Rick Ross – Champagne Life (Remix)

NEW MUSIC:

Cam’ron & Vado – Speakin’ In Tungs…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Two thumbs up on the females in this jawn. Churrch!

Young Jeezy Feat. Yo Gotti – All White Everything…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Mayonnaise whip, cottage cheese seats, marshmallow rims, yeah that b*tch a beast”

Chip Tha Ripper – Whoa…

“Everywhere I go niggas always like damn I ain’t never seen those, you call it style, but I took a vow to keepin’ the freshest kicks over my toes”

Off The Cleveland Show.

Vic Mensa – Too Hard…

The young boy is official.

Project Mayhem – Just Chill…

“This is hot shit like a North Face in the kitchen”

Some new beautiful visuals from the Mayhem set. Off that Mayhem Machine mixtape. Directed by Coodie of Creative Control.

