Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot

Big K.R.I.T. – 2000 And BeyondAs Small As A Giant

Nas & Damian Marley – Distant Relatives

Pac Div – Don’t Mention It

Waka Flaka Feat. Roscoe Dash and Wale – No Hands

The Roots Feat. John Legend – The Fire

Rick Ross Feat. T.I., Jadakiss, and Erykah Badu – Maybach Music 3

Wale – Workin’

Wiz Khalifa – The Kid Frankie

Dirty Money Feat. Rick Ross & T.I. – Hello Good Morning…

NEW MUSIC:

DOWNLOAD: Chris Shields – Sky’s The Limit: No Ceilings

The homie Shields goes ahead and smashes some industry beats for your listening pleasure. Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Pusha T – Bidding War (Ghost Of Christopher Wallace Freestyle)

“I’m everything you waintin’ for and more, I’m feeling like LeBron in the middle of this bidding war”

So apparaently Push Ton will be releasing a solo mixtape, Fear Of God, September 14….Ughhhh,

DOWNLOAD: Mikey Rocks – Bahamas

DOWNLOAD: Mikey Rocks – The Sunshine

DOWNLOAD: Wale Feat. Black Cobain – Women Lie, Men Lie Freestyle

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA – Skybourne

Off that Pilot Talk, in stors NOW! COP THAT! JETS FOOL…

The beat is SOOOO FUGGIN DOPE. *Smoke went in, by the way*

