Pac Div – Don’t Mention It

B.o.B – B.o.B. Presents: The Adventures Of Bobby Ray

Curren$y – King Kong

Wiz Khalifa – The Kid Frankie

Jeezy – Hood Politics

NEW MUSIC:

DOWNLOAD: Jadakiss – The Champ Is Here Part 3

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Funkmakster Flex Freestyle

“Man I’m damn near homeless how I’m pickin’ up dimes”

J. Cole goin’ in over “Ice Cream” and “Blow The Whistle”. I don’t even gotta tell you how this goes down.

DOWNLOAD: Trademark Da Skydiver & Curren$y – Roasted

“A lotta niggas want me to fail cuz they know that I’m next, that’s damn near impossible this game ain’t got rid of me yet”

DOWNLOAD: Jay Electronica Feat. Diddy – The Ghost Of Christopher Wallace

“The game ain’t been the same since B.I.G. died, and Wu swarmed on New York from out that bee hive”

“Just get out the way and let us be great”. Diddy back doin’ what he does best – talkin’ shit.

Wale Feat. Marsha Ambrosious- Diary…

Another one from Rik Cordero.

