Alicia Keys – Un-Thinkable

Lupe Fiasco Feat. Alicia Keys – Love Letter To The Beat

Rick Ross Feat. Ne-Yo – Super High

Wiz Khalifa – Kush x Orange Juice

Wale – Kini Big Deal

U-N-I – Supreme | Windows

NEW MUSIC:

DOWNLOAD: BJ The Chicago Kid – Aiight

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y – Role Model

Prod. by Ski Beatz.

DOWNLOAD: Cam’ron Feat. Vado & Fabolous – I Don’t Believe Niggas

This be that New York ish. The Dips are back by the way.

DOWNLOAD: Game x DJ Skee – The Red Room (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD: Guilty Simpson Feat. Madlib – Friends Only

Sample sound familiar?

DOWNLOAD: Slum Village – Lock It Down

Prod. by J Dilla.

DOWNLOAD: N.E.R.D. Feat. Nelly Furtado – Hot N’ Fun

DOWNLOAD: Nick-N-Beans – Roll One Feat. B. Cob | Did I Drive Her Crazy (She’s On A Tightrope)

Dave Coresh – Breath…

Nas & Damian Marley – As We Enter…

T.I. – I’m Back…

