Boogy – Marijuana Music | I’m Beaming | How Bout A Hand | Spaztastic

Big K.R.I.T. Feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA – No Wheaties

Curren$y & Stalley – Address

Dom Kennedy – From The Westside, With Love

Erykah Badu – New Amerykah Part 2

Lupe Fiasco – I’m Beaming

Little Brother Feat. Chaundon – So Cold

Pac Div Feat. Ty$- Rollin’

U-N-I – Before There Was Love

NEW MUSIC:

DOWNLOAD: Dee Goodz & Young Rell – #LongLiveTheFLY

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Ignorant Sh*t Freestyle

“Cole got delivery bit*h, you got DiGiorno’s”

“Something like a pimp cause I’m still with the ‘caine, a lil drug dealer reference what I can’t try, these niggas out here lyin why can’t I”

“Cole got her comin out he mighta been the first, now she only mess with him (hymn) like a choir in a church”

And on, and on, and on. The boy is a monster.

DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross Feat. Ne-Yo – Super High

Prod. by DJ Clark Kent & The Remedy.

“I’m beatin’ niggas by margins bigger than Fran Tarkenton”

Drake – Over…

