Cool Kids – Gone Fishing

Curren$y – Smokee Robinson

Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa – Smokin’, Dreamin’, Livin’

Consequence – Sounds G.O.O.D. 2 Me

D. Goodz – Airborn

Erykah Badu – Window Seat

Fly.Union Feat. Curren$y – Airplane

Rick Ross Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Birdman – Veteran’s Day

New Music:

DJ Khaled Feat. Nas & John Jegend – Victory

“Speedboats, 3 tokes and pass it, grass lit, hittin’ slopes in Aspen”

“I be on the golf cart sleepy ya’ll beneath me, ya’ll be at the pawn shops pawnin watches, obnoxious, can’t stop us we shottas”

“I feel intelligence is my wealth, however how enormous is Nas pockets is a pop quiz to gossipers”

Some prolific ish…Nas comes through with the BARS.

DOWNLOAD: 9th Wonder Presents: 9th Invented The Remix (Again)

Wale – My Sweetie…

Wale – Pretty Girls…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

