“If you say l’m wack, then you must like something totally different….Drake is hot, Wale is wack. How????”

*Great Question*

“It was never a moment. It was a series of small things. That’s what got me to where I’m at.”

Seeing this footage really makes you feel his pain about his album being undershipped. Respect the grind.

Click to see Part 1.

12/18 Update…Bonus: Wale – Thank You Freestyle

“Courtside Wizards game, courtside Thunder game, sittin so close Flip ask is you gon’ play?”

“Marijuana medical, smoke it or the edible, nigga so high I gotta modify my schedule, laid back, high as hell, eyes under YSL, Attention Deficit was such acclaimed see how I excel, loud pack, I propel…”

“Now I’m getting more rings than Bill Russell in an Audi”

And the Chris Henry line?….stop it. He SMASHED this shit. I could have quoted the whole damn song. Got me on 1000!!!!!

Via: nahright

