Will Smith drops KNOWLEDGE:

“I know who I am, I know what I believe, and that’s all I need to know. So from there, you do what you gotta do”

“If we get on the treadmill together, it’s two things. You’re getting off first or I’m gonna die. It’s that simple”

“There’s no reason to have a Plan B cause it distracts from Plan A”

“Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity”

Caught this on GLC’s blog….Will Smith has long been one of my favorite people and here you see why. My first time seeing this or hearing him say any of it, but a lot of what he says are things that I truly try to live by already. To hear it reinforced is a beautiful thing. Highly suggest you watch this.

Incredible actor and a dope artist. And Fresh Prince was one of the COOLEST niggas EVER….

“Read the same script as Will Smith, I Am Legend”

