Mike Posner – One Foot Out The Door…

DOWNLOAD: Mike Posner – One Foot Out The Door

Featuring Big Sean, Bun B, GLC, CuDi, and more. You might wanna grab this.

Mikkey Halsted Feat. Bump J & Skooda Chose – Woe…

DOWNLOAD: Mikkey Halsted Feat. Bump J & Skooda Chose – Woe

“And no I never sold crack, that’s some house nigga shit”

3 of The Go’s finest right here…AND YA SAY CHI-CITY.

Jay Electronica – Exhibit C…

DOWNLOAD: Jay Electronica – Exhibit C

“Without even a single slice of pizza to my name”

“Nas hit me up on the phone, say what you waitin’ on, TIP hit me up on the Twit, say what you waitin’ on, Diddy send a text every hour on the dot sayin’ when you gon’ drop that verse nigga you takin’ long”

“I got alotta family, you got alotta fans, that’s why the people got my back like the Verizon man”

Jay Electronica is a godbody MC. Period. This track is incredible.

Via: 2dopeboyz & fakeshoredrive

